The Boogeyman (John McGovern)

Title: The Boogeyman (2011) (IE)
Runtime: 21′
Based on the story: The Boogeyman
Director(s): John McGovern
(Script-)writer(s): John McGovern
Producer(s): Ciaran Lawless
Cast: Karl Grimsahw, Clive Cope, Rebecca Morris, Luke Clifford
Additional Crew: Peadar O’Briain, Jay Harris


The majority of the story occurs in the office of Dr. Harper, a psychiatrist, where a man named Lester Billings talks to the doctor about the “murders” of his three young children.

“The Boogeyman” © 1978 Stephen King
Used with Permissions. All Rights Reserved

(note: we do not host the movie or trailer)
Let us know what you thought of it in the comments. See bottom of page.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.