The Deathroom (Amy driver)

Title: The Deathroom (2017) (IRL)
Runtime: 7′
Director(s): Amy Driver
(Script-)writer(s): Leeona Duff
Producer(s): Leeona Duff
Cast: Thomas Byrne, Sharon Skerritt, Shane G. Casey, Fabian Oman, Conal O’Shiel, Shane Casey
Additional Crew: James Marnell, William Whitty, Zoe Dunlop Doyle

Imdb | Facebook

In 1970’s Ireland, a man is brutally interrogated. Based on the short story by Stephen King

“In the Deathroom” © Stephen King
Used with Permissions. All Rights Reserved

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.