The man who would not shake hands (Nicholas Bromund)

Title: The man who would not shake hands (2022) (USA)
Runtime: 44′
Director: Nicholas Bromund
Script: Nicholas Bromund & Guthrie Roy Hartford
Cast: Ellen Smith, Chris M. Allport, Nafees Alam, Max Knudson, Ben Painter, Laura Mason, Austin von Johnson, Jon A. Ravenholt, Cheyenne Scruggs, Alan C. Jones, Jeff Jackson, Tara Lancaster, Jade Jesser, J.V. Joy, Hunter M. Smith, Nate Denhalter, Tate S. McCullough, Luke Erikson.

Imdb | Crowdfunding

A man believes he has been cursed after a horrific accident.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.